Senior Award Recipients

Best Back: Jake Roarty

Best Forward: Liam Pepper

Coaches Award: Steven Rompannen

Players Player: Rohan Kennedy

Rookie of the Year: Jerome Wiahtoi

Best & Fairest: Dave Akkersdyk

Most Improved: Lindsay Barkley

Club Person of the Year: Mick Swinney

A big thank you needs to go out to our sponsors, committee members, supporters, players and the community for their support and hard work during the 2015 Rugby Union season. We hope to see your continued support and contribution in 2016.